As Texas’ only AMA Motocross State Championship Series, motocross riders in the great state of Texas contend each year for the opportunity to earn their place in history as a Texas AMA District Champion.

Texas has three separate districts (D20, D41, and D42), with each district having its own series championship and overall awards.  At the end of the season, eligible riders are then qualified to move on to the prestigious AMA Texas State Championship Final in an attempt to be crowned State Champion in their class.

We would love to have you join us for another great season of racing in 2020!


2020 Texas AMA State Championship Finals:
Swan MX Raceway Park on October 30-November 1, 2020
All 3 districts (Districts 20, 41, and 42) will come together on October 30-November 1 at Swan MX for the 2020 Texas AMA State Championship Finals.  All AMA Texas State Final information >




Photos used on this site have been graciously provided by Jordan Longoria.